Sat Apr 6

Regina Belle

Sat, April 6
8PM / $69 - $75 | $14.18 - $14.61 Fees
Get Tickets
Bethesda Theater

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Regina Belle

“If I cannot identify with the songs, and if the music does not move my soul, make me feel better, take me up when I’m down or higher when I’m up, then I don’t want to record it, play it or sing it!”  -Regina Belle 

Visit Website

Sat, April 6

8PM / $69 - $75 | $14.18 - $14.61 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, March 2, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 7, 8:30 PM

Luis Enrique

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 8, 8:30 PM

Luis Enrique

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 9:00 PM

Buggs The Godfather of Crank Birthday Celebration w/ Junkyard Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 7:00 PM

Avery Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 9:00 PM

Avery Wilson Meet & Greet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 12:00 PM

93.9 WKYS Presents Women's Excellence Empowerment Brunch

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:30 PM

Just Fine: Mary J. Blige Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Keiko Matsui

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 8:30 PM

Easter Jam featuring Backyard Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 8:30 PM

Remembering Marvin featuring Shelton Cornelius Price

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:30 PM

Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

The Karen Linette Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 14, 7:00 PM

Bubba Dub

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:30 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Rick James' Stone City Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:30 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 7:00 PM

We Are One X-Perience: Honoring Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer Presents The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 9:55 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 8:00 PM

Concerts For Causes Inc. Presents Nik West

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 9:00 PM

Ms. Kim "The Queen of Go-Go" 50th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →