Fri Dec 2

Fran Vielma Orchestra

Fri, December 2
6PM / $18 - $25
Get Tickets
Mr. Henry's DC

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Fran Vielma Orchestra

In this monthly residency, Venezuelan multi-percussionist and composer Fran Vielma honors Contemporary Pan-American Jazz alongside a world-class lineup from the DMV.

Hailing from the Venezuelan Andes, Fran Vielma is a critically acclaimed and multi award-winning percussionist, composer, and educator. His continuous research on the rhythms of America and beyond converge in his works with the fascination for concert music and the freedom of jazz.
Vielma was recently awarded the Chamber Music America – New Jazz Works and DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities 2022 Fellowship.

Fri, December 2

6PM / $18 - $25
Get Tickets

Doors open at 6pm show begins at 8pm. PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED.For our live music on Friday nights we do have a food & beverage Minimum of $15 in addition to the ticket price. Seating Policy: Ticketholders are seated on as they arrive per the floorplan determined by management ahead of time. Performance area is on our second floor, accessible only by a steep set of stairs.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 1, 6:00 PM

Julie Mack

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Batida Diferente

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 8, 6:00 PM

Karen Gray

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 6:00 PM

Isabel and Lanah Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 6:00 PM

KATI

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 6:00 PM

Dominique Bianco

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 6:00 PM

Maija Rejman

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 22, 6:00 PM

Renee Edwards

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 23, 6:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 29, 6:00 PM

Matt Trimboli's "Big Night"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 6:00 PM

Eddie Anderson Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →