Fri Jul 20

Miles and Steve Brown Duo

Fri, July 20
8PM / $15
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Miles and Steve Brown

More info coming soon!

Fri, July 20

8PM / $15
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, April 28, 8:00 PM

Ben Price and Cliff City

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Cody Leavel

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM

An Evening with John Thomas and his Modern Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 6, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Series: Peabody at The Mainstay Presents Teodora Adzharova

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and guest Sam Guthridge

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 10, 8:00 PM

Yacine Boulares and Ajoyo, blend of African tradition, jazz and soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 18, 8:00 PM

Ken and Brad Kolodner Quartet, Americana Music in the Old-Time Tradition

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 20, 4:00 PM

Chester River Youth Choir and River Voices in a Free Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Michael DeMaio

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 28, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Tom McHugh

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 8:00 PM

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Barbara Parker-Her Music with Camilo Carrara and Joe Holt

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

Grand Ole Ditch

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 8:00 PM

Charlie Byrd Tribute Featuring Chuck Redd All-Star Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Chaise Lounge at The Mainstay

Get Tickets →