Sat May 2

Chou Chou and the Imperial Palms

Sat, May 2
9PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Chou Chou & The Imperial Palms Orchestra

Join Chou Chou and the Imperial Palms at the Carlyle Club for a night you will not forget! Dazzling Chou Chou, the fifteen piece Imperial Palms, and the four adorable “Coconut Girls” recreate the entertainment and style of the early Jazz Age and Big Band Era like none other. Named “Best Band in America” and “One of Washington’s best nights out” this is a show that has  been performed around the world. Joining the band for one absolutely final song (or two) will be the band’s original leader, the incomparable showman Doc Scantlin! This is one not to miss! 

Sat, May 2

9PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 food and beverage minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 28, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the Soul Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:00 PM

Sixx Sings Smokey Tribute with guests Gina Rose & Charnetta Green

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 6:30 PM

A Night of Jazz and R&B Featuring Kevin Levi & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Shuga Shang with Special Guest Robert T

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 6:30 PM

We Have Dream Carpenter's Shelter Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 6:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye and Curtis Mayfield

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:00 PM

All 80s All Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 8:00 PM

NACIM

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:30 PM

Maureen Choi Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 26, 7:30 PM

SHEBOP MANOUCHE, Featuring LISA LIU

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

JOHNNIE STEELE & THE STEELE4REAL BAND

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 5:00 PM

The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David by the Magnificent Julia Nixon

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 8:30 PM

The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David by the Magnificent Julia Nixon

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Nat Adderley Jr

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 2:00 PM

Voices of Classic Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 7:30 PM

The Rat Pack - A Mother's Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

50's & 60's Dance Party

Get Tickets →