Sat Mar 7

Chester River Chorale Fundraiser- Making Music Together

Sat, March 7
7PM / $35 - $60
Tickets and info at ChesterRiverChorale.org
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Chester River Chorale Fundraiser

Join the Chester River Chorale for a fabulous evening of music featuring voices and soloists from the Chorale in repertiore from Broadway and Beyond.  After the show, there will be a reception across the street at the Pearl on Main restaurant.

Concert tickets are $35, Concert plus reception tickets are $60.

Tickets available at the Chorale website: http://www.chesterriverchorale.org/performances/march-2020-fundraiser/

Visit Website

Sat, March 7

7PM / $35 - $60
Tickets and info at ChesterRiverChorale.org

Tickets at www.chesterriverchorale.org/performances/march-2020-fundraiser/

Upcoming Events

Mon, March 2, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with guest host Jeff Davis and his guest Randall Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Classical Series presents L'Abri Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 9, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Seth Kibel

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:00 PM

Hedgelawn Bluegrass Series Kickoff with The High and Wides

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 16, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Jen Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:00 PM

Celtic Celebration featuring the Waverly Trio and Irish Dancers

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Meredith Davies Hadaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:00 PM

The Zach Lambert Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 8:00 PM

Memorial Concert for Neal Tilghman-Vince Lewis, Tommy Cecil & Steve Abshire

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and guests Elisabeth Engle and Barbara Ferris

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Classical Series presents Sacred Monsters

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Bluegrass Series presents The Dirty Grass Players

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 4:00 PM

University of Delaware Jazz Ensemble with guest soloist Gerald Chavis

Free admission. Donations welcome. →

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

The Peabody Jazz Quartet presents The Music of Wayne Shorter

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Classical Series presents Duo Sorolla

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 16, 8:00 PM

Dick Durham

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Bluegrass Series- Allison DeGroot & Tatiana Hargreaves

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 18, 8:00 PM

Karen Somerville: Say It Like You Mean It

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 8, 8:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Bluegrass Series Presents The Gina Furtado Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 22, 8:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Bluegrass Series presents Danny Paisley & the Southern Grass

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 3, 8:00 PM

Hedgelawn Bluegrass Finale with Frank Solivan and Dirty Kitchen

Get Tickets →