Sat Jul 9

Mike Phillips

Sat, July 9
8PM / $55 - $75
Off Sale Temporarily
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Mike Phillips

“I was offstage, listening to Michael Phillips take his solo. I was thinking ‘Wow, listen to those people responding, and all he’s doing is playing a saxophone.’ They can feel that what he’s doing is real. So many shows now…they are so dead. But here’s one manbreathing into an instrument, and the whole room feels alive. It made me want to rise up to that level when I came back onstage.” ---Prince, Rolling Stone, 5/27/04

Sat, July 9

8PM / $55 - $75
Off Sale Temporarily

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 25, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics and Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 8:00 PM

Concerts For Causes Fundraiser: RAW - The WAR Experience & After U Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 10, 7:00 PM

'RAINBOW 2022' honoring Gene "The Duke of Earl" Chandler

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 8:00 PM

Tony Toni Tone - Second Show Added!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 8:00 PM

Stuck On Salsa 19 Year Anniversary Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 17, 7:00 PM

An Evening of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 8:30 PM

The Dramatics Featuring LJ Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 24, 7:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash PART 2 featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 8:30 PM

Shot Thru The Heart - The Bon Jovi Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 30, 8:00 PM

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 8:00 PM

Chante Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 7, 7:00 PM

Blue Magic and Soul Generation ft Cliff Perkins

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 14, 6:00 PM

Jamal Moore & Band Electrik

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 8:30 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 7:00 PM

Incognito with Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 8:00 PM

Eric Benet

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →