Thu Oct 31

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Thu, October 31
7PM / $25 | $4 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Dorothy Bishop

NOMINATED BY BROADWAY WORLD FOR BEST NYC MUSICAL COMEDY CABARET SHOW!

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

12 Divas wrapped up into one dynamite package! Dorothy lovingly sends up a fully costumed, vocally brilliant tribute to the world's greatest singing icons from Barbra to Cher to Stevie to Madonna to Adele. This show thrill audiences with unforgettable live vocals, on stage costume changes, and hilarious multi media diva duets.

"Dorothy Bishop has New York in stitches!" - The New York Post

“No matter how many times you see this show,  you will find that it changes with the time, keeping up with current events,  and you will never tire of the Dozen Divas Show!" - Cabaret Scenes

Approx Running Time: 90 Minutes
Genre: Music, Tribute, Live Vocals, Impersonation

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Visit Website

Thu, October 31

7PM / $25 | $4 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 14, 7:00 PM

DanzaNova - A World Fusion Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 6:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teen: A Spring Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 7:00 PM

Broadway Goes A Cappella: Tony Edition

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:00 PM

Timeless Songs from the Silver Screen

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hit The Stage

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 9:30 PM

Sally Blenkey Presents - Murder Mystery Burlesque

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 2:00 PM

Bandersons and Kin

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 9:30 PM

DINSN Presents Comedians Against Gun Violence

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 7:00 PM

JCritty is (UN) Dateable

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 9:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN IN CONCERT - Release of New Record The Slipstream

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 9:30 PM

The Brightmares

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

Tim Falvey of Big Iron Echoes

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:00 PM

You'd Be Surprised, The Music Of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan's ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 9:30 PM

Damn The Light: The Stevie Nicks Storyteller Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

REX REED remembers POLLY BERGEN

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →