Sat Jul 8

Russell Thompson & Free Agent

Sat, July 8
8:30PM / $10
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Russell Thompson & Free Agent

North Coast Saxophonist leads dynamic Contemporary Jazz Group Live at Nighttown!

Featuring: Russell Thompson-sax, Robert Crawford-piano & keys, Von James-lead vocals, James Blaque-bass, & Emmanuel Davis-drums.

 

Watch Video

Sat, July 8

8:30PM / $10
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 24, 8:30 PM

Travis "Moonchild" Haddix

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 12:00 PM

Sullivan Fortner Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 7:00 PM

Transportation Boulevard

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 28, 7:00 PM

Django Festival All-Stars

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 7:30 PM

Gwilym Simcock

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 8:00 PM

Songwriters in the Round

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 8:30 PM

Nellie McKay "A Girl Named Bill"

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:30 PM

Ronnie Foster Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 7:00 PM

Winsor! A Cleveland Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 8:30 PM

Dominick Farinacci & The Stokes Legacy Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 7:00 PM

Winsor! A Cleveland Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 13, 8:00 PM

Rene Schiffer & Mime Yamahiro-Brinkmann

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 16, 7:00 PM

"Beautiful Sisters" w/Shirley Cook & Evelyn Wright

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 17, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Albert Lee

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 18, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Albert Lee

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 19, 7:00 PM

Kenny Garrett Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 19, 9:00 PM

Kenny Garrett Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 20, 7:00 PM

Kenny Garrett Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 20, 9:00 PM

Kenny Garrett Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:30 PM

Ken Peplowski

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 8:30 PM

Ken Peplowski

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 27, 8:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci All-Star Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 28, 8:30 PM

Victor Jones Quintet Featuring Taeko

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 29, 8:30 PM

Tony Monaco Organ Quartet featuring Richie Cole

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 2, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 2, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 4, 8:30 PM

Justo Saborit

Get Tickets →