Sun Mar 17

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Sun, March 17
11AM / $45 | $6.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Jazz Brunch

What to expect:

Greg Lamont Trio

Doors open at 11 am, band begins shortly after, playing till 2:30pm.  Food is included in the fee and service will be plated.  Drinks are additional and not included in the ticket price.

Watch Video

Sun, March 17

11AM / $45 | $6.40 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 6, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 8, 7:30 PM

Kati Sol Presents "International Women's Day Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 13, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 14, 7:30 PM

Lenny Robinson & Exploration w.s.g. CYRUS CHESTNUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 7:30 PM

Pam Ward "A Birthday Celebration for the Queen"

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:30 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE "A Tribute to Donny Hathaway and Roberta Flack"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:30 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:30 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:30 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 7:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:30 PM

Luciana Souza & Trio Corrente

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy - A Night of Swing & Swagger!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Capitol Fools - Featuring Former Members of the Legendary Capitol Steps!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:30 PM

Smiley J Artist Zone Presents: FELECE TILLMAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

Sharon Clark's "Spring Fling"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:30 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 6:00 PM

On Kee Jazz

Get Tickets →