Sun Jun 12

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Sun, June 12
3PM / $42
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Li V Mahob

Moses T. Alexander Greene's profound work shows that it is okay to be a work in progress, that God hasn't left you by now, that now is your time to be rewoven.  Hear, remember, and heal together.

Sun, June 12

3PM / $42
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 27, 7:30 PM

Models Inc. @ Bowie State Presents : The Billboard Awards Fashion Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair Presents: Bangin' In Bowie

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 7:00 PM

DNME Presents: Piano Recital: The Students of Dimitri Nassar

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 8:00 PM

Brencore Entertainment Presents : Men Of Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 8:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 2:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 8:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 1:00 PM

Starmakers Academy of Dance Presents : Showtime

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 6:00 PM

Starmakers Academy of Dance Presents : Showtime

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 3:00 PM

EAS Entertainment Group presents: DMV Talent Extravaganza

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 1, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Presents : Rickey Solomon's Anatomy Of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 5:30 PM

Solomon's Word Presents : Rickey Solomon's Anatomy Of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 1:00 PM

Adagio Dance: Carnival! Orchid, Lilac, Violet, Periwinkle, and Mauve group

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 4:00 PM

Adagio Dance: Carnival! Lavender, Fuschia, and Magenta group

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 6:00 PM

Divine Dance Presents: The Divine Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 17, 5:00 PM

Divine Dance Presents: The Divine Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 7:00 PM

Naomi Group presents: No Sleep Till Brooklyn

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:00 AM

BCPA Broadway Bound Summer Camp

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:59 PM

BCPA Broadway Bound Camp: Morning Extended Hours

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:59 PM

BCPA Broadway Bound Camp: Afternoon Extended Hours

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 9:30 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 1

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 1

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 9:30 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 9:30 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 9:30 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 4

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 4, 6:00 PM

Cee...Y! the American Adventure Comedy Special

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 2:00 PM

Give Your Parents a Standing Ovation

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 7:00 PM

Give Your Parents a Standing Ovation

Get Tickets →