Sat Jul 2

Concerts For Causes: RAW Band The WAR Experience & After U

Sat, July 2
8PM / $35 - $50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

RAW Band

Are you ready to get RAW!? Concert For Causes Inc, presents a benefit concert and dance party featuring RAW Band The War Experience, and After U Band wlll be the opening act. Premium seating available in the front rows which include a VIP reception before the show.

Concert For Causes Inc. is a non-profit organization hosting concerts to raise funds and awareness for those in need. This concert is a fundraiser for providing musical instruments to students in underserved communities. For more sponsorship and VIP opportunities, please call 301-332-8318.

RAW Band is a tribute to the legendary band WAR performing their most popular songs mixing Funk, Rock, Latin & R&B. Just like WAR, RAW transcends racial and cultural barriers while keeping the music of WAR alive for everyone to enjoy. To get the party started, After U Band will perform old school and contemportary jams with hard hitting beats, outstanding vocals and versatile musicianship.

Watch Video

Sat, July 2

8PM / $35 - $50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 27, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 7:00 PM

Earthquake's Birthday Bash

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 8:00 PM

33 1/3 LIVE's Killer Queen Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 8:00 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 8:30 PM

Kenny Lattimore

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 8:00 PM

Divas & Dons

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 4:00 PM

A Celebration of Gospel

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona Juneteenth Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 8:00 PM

Clones of Funk w/ Special Tribute to Betty Davis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics and Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 8:00 PM

Mike Phillips

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 10, 7:00 PM

'RAINBOW 2022' honoring Gene "The Duke of Earl" Chandler

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 8:00 PM

Tony Toni Tone - Second Show Added!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 8:30 PM

The Dramatics Featuring LJ Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 8:30 PM

Shot Thru The Heart - The Bon Jovi Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 30, 8:00 PM

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 8:00 PM

Chante Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 7, 7:00 PM

Blue Magic and Soul Generation ft Cliff Perkins

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →