Sun Dec 11

A Celebration of Gospel

Sun, December 11
4PM / $40 - $45
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

A Celebration of Gospel

A Celebration of Gospel returns just in time for the Christmas Season!  In the past this series has featured national gospel recording artist like Maurette Brown Clark, Tim Bowman and many more! 

 

This year gospel recording artist and Praise 104.1’s own Ronnette Rollins is the host for the event and she will be there to guide us through an amazing roster of musical guest! Some of the lineup includes family gospel group REIGN, Nina Sol and more to be added soon.

 

Join us as we celebrate the “Reason for the Season”!

Sun, December 11

4PM / $40 - $45
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 8:30 PM

Tweet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 7:30 PM

Sixx Presents Tribute to Legendary Singers

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 8:30 PM

Arrested Development

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

Hands Made to Hold The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Dells Revue

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

Hands Made to Hold The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 7:30 PM

Funky Halloween Party featuring Clones of Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 8:30 PM

Laugh Your Way Into The Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 12, 8:00 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 18, 8:30 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Tribute featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 19, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Luenell

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 9:30 PM

Luenell

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Regina Belle with Special Guest Ken Ford

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 4, 7:30 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 3:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 7:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 13, 8:30 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →