Sat Dec 4

White Christmas At The Triad

Sat, December 4
2PM / $24
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Adrienne Haan & Bart Shatto

"The chemistry between the two artists was thrilling as they seemed to be sharing silent jokes even as they sang beautifully together!" (Cabaret Scenes)

"Ms. Haan and Mr. Shatto showed charming chemistry with each other, and distributed quite evenly through the duos were solos for each of them." (New York Concert Review)

"Haan and Shatto prove to be one smart team." (Theatre Pizzazz)

"Haan and Shatto are the talk of town and one brilliant match." (Wolf Entertainment Guide)

Featuring Adrienne Haan and Bart Shatto
With Richard Danley as Music Director
Directed by Adrienne Haan 
Script and original idea by Laurence Pierron
Choreography by Melanie LaPatin
Produced by Peter Martin, Joseph Barry and Laurence Pierron

This season’s White Christmas At The Triad is returning with a big bang, featuring international award winning chanteuse Adrienne Haan and Broadway and concert star Bart Shatto.
Written by Laurence Pierron, White Christmas At The Triad tells the life story of great American composer Irving Berlin and his close relation to the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.
Combining their talents, Adrienne Haan and Bart Shatto are presenting some of the most beautiful (Christmas) songs as well as lesser known oeuvres of the fabulous American composer. The songs are contained in a smartly written script, celebrating this year’s festive season.
"I'm dreaming of a white Christmas...!"

For more information about the performers, visit Adrienne Haan's website at http://www.adriennehaan.com/ and Bart Shatto's website: at http://www.bartshatto.com/home.

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 75 to 90 minutes.

By law, all eligible patrons are required to show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival at the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Watch Video

Sat, December 4

2PM / $24
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, September 28, 7:00 PM

Treshelle Edmond's Light Up Within

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:00 PM

After the War Comes the Dishes

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 9:30 PM

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 4, 7:00 PM

Tomatoes Got Talent

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 4:30 PM

Tribute to Louis 'Satchmo' Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 7:00 PM

Louise Cappi - New Orleans Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - POINTY END

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:00 PM

Meredith Augustin

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 4:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 9:30 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 8:30 PM

Ghosts of Weimar Past

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 18, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall presents DIG DEEP with special guest Chris "JChris" Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

J-L Cauvin Live Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 9:30 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 7:00 PM

The Rise of Xana DuMe starring Felipe Galganni

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →