Thu May 18

Hathaway Brown Vocal Music Program

Thu, May 18
8PM / $10
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Hathaway Brown Music Program

Next Generation of Vocalist from HB hit the stage at Nighttown!

Hathaway Brown School Vocal Arts Department offers a class called Solo Voice.  This class for high school age female vocalists explores a singer’s performance with songs in various styles of jazz, contemporary music, music for theatre, and original work, emphasizing communication with the audience, working with an accompanist or band, song arranging and material selection. Dynamics of vocal interpretation and style are also examined.  This evening of jazz and contemporary song is the culminating experience of the course.  Come out and see the newest talent Cleveland has to offer.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, May 18

8PM / $10
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, April 26, 7:30 PM

Noah Bendix-Balgley - An Evening of Conversation, Bach & Klezmer

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

Kinky Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 12:30 PM

Exhilarating Challenges: Beethoven on Period Instruments

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 7:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 7:00 PM

Charlie Mosbrook & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ernie Krivda & "Music From the Other Side of Midnight"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 7:00 PM

North Coast Winds

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Hts. HS Jazz Program

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows / Paul Taylor "Sax & the City"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 8:30 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 13, 8:30 PM

Myron Davis

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 7:00 PM

Shaun Martin

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 7:30 PM

University School HS Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 15, 9:00 PM

Shaun Martin

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Clayton Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 16, 7:30 PM

Balkan Strings Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:30 PM

Debbie Darling

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 20, 8:30 PM

Richie Cole All-Star Quartet featuring Greg Bandy

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 21, 7:00 PM

"Angel of The Night" w/Barbara Barrett & John Morton

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 25, 8:00 PM

Winslow Road w/Webster, Carr, Custy, & Abersold

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 10:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →