Mon Jul 15

Sunset Monument Cruise

Mon, July 15
8PM / $8 - $16
Get Tickets
Capitol River Cruises

Washington Harbor - Georgetown 31st & K St NW
Washington, DC 20007

Sunset Monument Cruise

Discover the Most Spectacular Views of Washington from the Potomac River at sunset...

Kennedy Center, Key Bridge, Memorial Bridge, Roosevelt Island, Washington Monument, LBJ Memorial, Jefferson Memorial, US Capitol, The Watergate, Lincoln Memorial, Maritime Memorial, Custis-Lee Mansion
Cruises last for approximately 45 minutes with historical narration. Enjoy the Refreshment Bar (additional charge): Spirits, Beer & Wine, Sodas, and Snacks.

Departs 8pm sharp - Boarding at 7:45pm
Washington Harbor, Georgetown at 31st & K street, NW - (on the water)

Visit Website

Mon, July 15

8PM / $8 - $16
Get Tickets

Schedule subject to change - Please call for daily schedule - 301-460-7447

Upcoming Events

Sun, June 16, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 10:59 PM

Potomac River Cruise

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 8:00 PM

Sunset Monument Cruise

Get Tickets →