Wed Mar 1

Christian Fabian Trio feat Jason Marsalis and Frank Ponzio

Wed, March 1
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Christian Fabian Trio feat Jason Marsalis

A newly formed trio honoring America's Jazz Legends Ellis Marsalis and Mike Longo

Bassist Christian Fabian has toured and/or performed with the Lionel Hampton Big Band, Mike Longo, Elvin Jones, Chaka Khan and many others

Pianist Frank Ponzio has toured and/or performed with Joe Beck, David Amram, Vic Juris, Ben Vereen and Aisha Morris, Stevie wonder’s daughter as her music director

Drummer Jason Marsalis of the famous Marsalis family has toured and/or performed with his father Ellis Marsalis and his older brothers, the Marcus Roberts Trio, Snarky Puppy and many others

Don’t miss this one night of jazz at its finest.

Wed, March 1

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 8:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 9, 7:00 PM

Lin Rountree

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 9, 9:00 PM

Lin Rountree

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 7:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 9:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 7:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 9:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 13, 7:00 PM

The Settles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 13, 9:00 PM

The Settles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 7:00 PM

Hazel Mitchell-Bell - "A Night of Romance" Dinner Show Package

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 9:00 PM

Hazel Mitchell-Bell - "A Night of Romance" Dinner Show Package

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 15, 7:00 PM

George Burton

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 15, 9:00 PM

George Burton

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 16, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 16, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 9:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 20, 7:00 PM

Tamara Wellons

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 20, 9:00 PM

Tamara Wellons

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 21, 7:00 PM

Hazel Mitchell-Bell featuring Terry Koger

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 21, 9:00 PM

Hazel Mitchell-Bell featuring Terry Koger

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 22, 7:00 PM

Patrick Lamb

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 22, 9:00 PM

Patrick Lamb

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 7:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 9:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 7:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 9:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 7:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →