Wed Aug 28

Nanny Assis & Friends

Wed, August 28
7PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Nanny Assis

Featuring:

Wayne Wilentz - Piano, Leonardo Lucini  - Bass, and Special guest:  Rose Moraes

Wed, August 28

7PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, July 21, 5:00 PM

Dr. Monty Alexander, CD featuring JJ Shakur (bass) and Jason Brown (drums)

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Dr. Monty Alexander, CD featuring JJ Shakur (bass) and Jason Brown (drums)

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:00 PM

Joshua Espinosa Trio Album Release

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 7:30 PM

Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

Greg Hatza ORGANization

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 9:00 PM

Greg Hatza ORGANization

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:00 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 9:00 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:30 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 9:30 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:30 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 9:30 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 5:00 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Gary Bartz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 7:00 PM

Sarah Hughes Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 7:30 PM

Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 7:00 PM

Larry Willis Trio ft. Blake Meister & Victor Lewis

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 9:00 PM

Larry Willis Trio ft. Blake Meister & Victor Lewis

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:00 PM

Larry Willis Trio ft. Blake Meister & Victor Lewis

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 9:00 PM

Larry Willis Trio ft. Blake Meister & Victor Lewis

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 9:30 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:30 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 9:30 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 5:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 7:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 6, 7:30 PM

Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 7:00 PM

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 9:00 PM

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 9:30 PM

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya

Get Tickets →