Fri Jul 24

Craig Alston Syndicate LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Fri, July 24
7PM / $7
Get Access to the Live Stream
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Craig Alston Syndicate

Craig Alston, Bass
Eddie Baccus Jr, Saxophone 
Karen Linette, Vocals
Rodney Kelley Jr, Keyboards
Spyda, Drums

Craig Alston is Baltimore born and based multi-instrumentalist and composer specializing in woodwind, brasswind, keyboard and bass guitar in genres such as jazz, rhythm and blues, soul, hip hop and gospel. He is best known for his complex yet soulful sound on the saxophone. Craig has performed with notable musicians such as Lee Ritenour, Earl Klugh, Jonathan Butler, Najee,Norman Brown, Brian Culbertson, Frank McComb, Dennis Chambers, Eric Robeson and Larry Willis; legendary groups such as the O'Jays, The Temptations and The Four Tops; as well as Soulful Symphony and the Cab Calloway Orchestra. He was the saxophonist for Fertile Ground and lead the Eubie Blake Legacy Band for over 7 years. Craig received the 2013 Jazz Journalists Jazz Heroes Award and was the winner of the 2011 Chick Webb Jazz Combo Competition. He is currently a Musical Director for multiple independent artists, a clinician and the woodwind teacher for OrchKids. 

Streaming cost is $7
Donations are welcomed.
The link will be available 15 minutes before the show

and will remain active through July 30

Fri, July 24

7PM / $7
Get Access to the Live Stream

After your purchase, you will receive a confirmation message. The message contains a link to the concert event page. The page will now display a countdown clock until the live concert link is revealed, 15 minutes prior to showtime.

Upcoming Events

Fri, July 10, 7:00 PM

Brian Kooken Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 11, 7:00 PM

ellen cherry LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, July 12, 2:00 PM

Bob Butta: 2020 Jazz Piano Series: LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 16, 7:00 PM

Cold Spring Jazz Quartet LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, July 17, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf Presents: What's Going On/Marvin Gaye LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 18, 2:00 PM

Cellist Amit Peled LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 18, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf Presents: Tribute to Past Great Trumpeters LIVE STREAMING SHOW

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, July 19, 3:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Mon, July 20, 7:00 PM

Christian Hizon Trio LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, July 22, 7:00 PM

Steve Arnold Birthday Celebration LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 25, 2:00 PM

Jared Hancock and Monica Daly LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sat, July 25, 7:00 PM

Heidi Martin presents ABBEY! LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Wed, July 29, 7:00 PM

Mike Kuhl Trio - Encore Performance - LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Thu, July 30, 7:00 PM

Rhythminic Accents LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Fri, July 31, 8:00 PM

Brave Combo EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST

Get Access to the Broadcast →

Sat, August 1, 7:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Sun, August 2, 7:00 PM

Hot Club of Hampden LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

Get Access to the Live Stream →

Mon, August 3, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 30, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Sat, September 5, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Nick Sjostrom

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 6, 2:00 PM

Orrin Evans: 2020 Jazz Piano Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 7, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 12, 8:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 13, 3:00 PM

Ana Vidovic Annual Guitar Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 14, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Monday Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 21, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 12:00 PM

Jazz Vocal Workshop

Please pay instructor at workshop. →

Mon, October 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 12, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Monday Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 19, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam

Get Tickets →