Thu Aug 29

Closed

Thu, August 29
All Day / Free | Fees
Closed - Labor Day Weekend
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

CLOSED

Thu, August 29

All Day / Free | Fees
Closed - Labor Day Weekend
Upcoming Events

Thu, July 18, 7:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 9:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 9:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 9:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 9:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:00 PM

Brandin St. Clair - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 9:00 PM

Brandin St. Clair - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 7:00 PM

Wes Watkins & Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 9:00 PM

Wes Watkins & Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

Phaze II featuring Vocalist Felece Tillman

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 9:00 PM

Phaze II featuring Vocalist Felece Tillman

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 9:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 9:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 9:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 9:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 7:00 PM

Hayley Sales - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 9:00 PM

Hayley Sales - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 7:00 PM

John Lamkin III: The Bill Withers Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 9:00 PM

John Lamkin III: The Bill Withers Experience

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 7:00 PM

"A Night of Keys"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 9:00 PM

"A Night of Keys"

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 9:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →