Sun Sep 18

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Sun, September 18
7PM / $59
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Heatwave & Raydio

Sun, September 18

7PM / $59
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 4, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Bash featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Brunch

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 8:00 PM

Quiet Storm Valentine's Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 8:00 PM

Maysa

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day with Marion Meadows and Meli'sa Morgan

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 25, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 2, 7:30 PM

Al Jardine Family & Friends Tour ft Carnie & Wendy Wilson & Matt Jardine

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 5, 7:00 PM

It's Time to Laugh w/ Comedian Don DC Curry Hosted by George Willborn

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 5, 10:00 PM

It's Time to Laugh w/ Comedian Don DC Curry Hosted by George Willborn

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 6, 7:30 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 18, 8:00 PM

BroadSound Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 20, 8:00 PM

Norman Brown

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 24, 8:00 PM

John Oates & Guthrie Trapp

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 8:00 PM

Montell Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:00 PM

Def Comedy Jam Reunion Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 9, 7:00 PM

Black Carpet Affair ft Movie Premiere of 'SWAP OUT' & DC's Own Push Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 15, 8:00 PM

Tony Toni Tone

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 16, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 22, 8:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 24, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel Tribute: The Stranger Featuring Mike Santoro

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 6, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 6, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (2022)

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 20, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 21, 8:00 PM

Deniece Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 8:00 PM

33 1/3 LIVE's Killer Queen Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →