Fri May 24

Every Woman Comedy Showcase - featuring SMALL FIRE

Fri, May 24
7:30PM / $35 | $5.50 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Every Woman Comedy Showcase

Get ready to laugh until your sides hurt at the upcoming comedy show hosted by the incomparable Niki Moore, the comedic genius behind JUST Jokes USA. With an impressive resume that spans acting, comedy, and hosting, Niki Moore has worked alongside some of the biggest names in the industry and has graced networks such as TV One, Fox 5, BET, and Showtime. She's a force to be reckoned with, and you won't want to miss her in action! 

 

Joining Niki on stage is the fabulous Kim Vaughn, the glamour girl of comedy. Kim has shared the stage with icons like Keith Sweat, Michael Colyure, and Tom Joyner, and you can catch her hilarious antics on Apple TV's sitcom "Hell of a Mother-in-Law." Currently touring with the MOD Squad, Kim brings her unique brand of humor wherever she goes, making every performance a memorable one.

 

And as if that wasn't enough, the show is headlined by the incredibly funny Small Fire, known for her appearances on Def Comedy Jam and Comic View. Hailing from the South, Small Fire credits the legendary Bob Sumner for launching her career, and she's been making audiences roar with laughter ever since. With countless stage performances under her belt, Small Fire is a comedic powerhouse you won't want to miss.

 

So mark your calendars and get ready for a night of non-stop laughs with Niki Moore, Kim Vaughn, Small Fire, and more! This is one comedy show you won't want to miss.

Watch Video

Fri, May 24

7:30PM / $35 | $5.50 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, May 19, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 7:30 PM

The JoGo Project "10th Anniversary Concert"

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:00 PM

E.U. featuring SUGAR BEAR

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 7:00 PM

The Blackbyrds "50th Anniversary Tour"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Tribute to The Ladies of Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 6, 7:30 PM

RED - Robinson, Evans & Dashiell

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

Comedy Night at the Carlyle Room

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 12, 6:30 PM

Hump Day Cabaret "An Immersive Burlesque Experience"

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 7:30 PM

TolumiDE

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:30 PM

Angela Stribling & Johnny Britt

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 7:30 PM

Shawn & Shelton "Tributes to Patti & Marvin"

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:30 PM

Django Festival All Stars

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:30 PM

The B Side

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 7:30 PM

The Silky-Smooth Voice of a Woman "Kat Rollins 65th"

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Carl Cox

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the Music of the Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 7:30 PM

Tyrone Toomer "Bobby Womack Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 6:30 PM

Hump Day Cabaret "An Immersive Burlesque Experience"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:30 PM

Etienne Charles & Creole Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Vivian Ross "4 Queens, a Tribute to Aretha, Whitney, Tina & Donna"

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Dee Lucas

Get Tickets →