Sun Dec 2

Keith Butler Trio

Sun, December 2
10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Keith Butler Trio

Based in Washington, DC, the Keith Butler Trio is Nelson Dougherty (guitar,) Stephen Arnold (bass,) and Keith Butler (drums.) The group pulls from inspirations such as Thelonious Monk, Paul Motian, Wayne Shorter, Bill Frisell, Stacy Dillard, Frank Lacy, and others. Their music includes a wide range of jazz standards and original compositions from each member.

Sun, December 2

10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 24, 8:00 PM

John Tolle

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 24, 10:00 PM

John Tolle

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 9:00 PM

Carol Morgan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 11:00 PM

Carol Morgan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 9:00 PM

SVETLANA & THE NEW YORK SWING COLLECTiVE

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 11:00 PM

SVETLANA & THE NEW YORK SWING COLLECTiVE

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 8:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 31, 8:00 PM

CONTRA PONTE PROJECT- Simone Baron and Michael Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 31, 10:00 PM

CONTRA PONTE PROJECT- Simone Baron and Michael Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 10:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 8:00 PM

Tia Brazda

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 10:00 PM

Tia Brazda

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 8:00 PM

Leo Maxey

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 10:00 PM

Leo Maxey

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 8:00 PM

Jacie Lee Jazz

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 10:00 PM

Jacie Lee Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 9:00 PM

The GW Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 11:00 PM

The GW Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 9:00 PM

The GW Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 11:00 PM

The GW Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 8:00 PM

Dave Sanders

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 10:00 PM

Dave Sanders

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 14, 8:00 PM

NAAMA GHEBER

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 14, 10:00 PM

NAAMA GHEBER

Get Tickets →