Sun Aug 19

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye and Teddy Pendergrass

Sun, August 19
7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass

Sunday, August 19th | BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye and Teddy Pendergrass” at the Bethesda Blues and Supper Club. Don’t miss the sensational BRENCORE ALLSTARS Band with special guest R&B Recording Artists Jon Williams and Andre Jackson as they perform some of their greatest hits such as Marvin’s “What’s Going On", "Distant Lover", "Got to Give it Up", "Sexual Healing" and Teddy’s “Love TKO”, “Turn off the Lights”, “Close the door”, “Your My Latest, Greatest Inspiration”. Hurry and make your reservations for the best seats in the Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club at www.bbjlive.com

Watch Video

Sun, August 19

7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, August 17, 8:00 PM

The SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 18, 8:00 PM

Ambrosia

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 24, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum with special guest Zahara

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 31, 8:00 PM

Chante Moore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 1, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 1, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 2, 8:00 PM

The Original Lakeside and Steve Arrington

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 6, 8:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 7, 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 8, 7:00 PM

Voices for Autism Benefit Featuring the B Street Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball Betty Davis Tribute Featuring Funk House

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 15, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball featuring Clones of Funk with MC Bootsy Collins

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 21, 7:30 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 21, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 22, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

BroadSound

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 7:30 PM

Clemente Music Rocks! 10th Anniversary Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 7, 7:30 PM

Bill Laurance (original member of Snarky Puppy)

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 11, 8:00 PM

Miriamm turns Bethesda Blues Pink in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 12, 8:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons feat. Russ Freeman

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 1:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:45 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →