Thu Dec 20

Jazz Band Master Class

Thu, December 20
7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Jazz Band Master Class

Three bands at 7:30pm and 8:30pm 9:30pm.

Jazz Band Masterclasswith Jeff Antoniuk

$15 cover

 

Join THREE great Jazz Band Masterclass groups, under the Artistic Direction of Jeff Antoniuk (sax). Jazz Band Masterclass is DC’s most important adult education outlet, and they consistently product fabulous groups and top notch music. Many of the pros you hear playing around town have come up through the Jazz Band Masterclass program!

Jazz Band Masterclass faculty directors Jeff Antoniuk, Leonardo Lucini and Fred Hughes are three of the top composers, recording artists and educators on the east coast. Twins Jazzis happy to have them and their groups back for their 8th year in a row! Come hear three great sets of music small group jazz. If you dig Horace Silver, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald and Ellington, you won’t want to miss this evening! Check out the web site for more information, and to join us!

www.JazzBandMasterclass.com

Thu, December 20

7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, December 12, 8:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 10:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Charmaine Michelle

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:00 PM

Charmaine Michelle

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 9:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 11:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 9:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 11:00 PM

Timmy Shepard

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 8:00 PM

Rick Alberico

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 10:00 PM

Rick Alberico

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 9:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 11:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 9:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 11:00 PM

Salim Washington

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 8:00 PM

Asher Bros Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 10:00 PM

Asher Bros Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 8:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 10:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's TEAM PLAYERS

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's TEAM PLAYERS

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 8:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 10:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 31, 9:00 PM

New Years Eve Bash w/ Eugenie Jones!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 11, 9:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 11, 11:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez

Get Tickets →