Mon May 25

CLOSED

Mon, May 25
8PM / Free
CLOSED
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

CLOSED

Mon, May 25

8PM / Free
CLOSED

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Thu, April 9, 8:00 PM

Akua Allrich

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 9, 10:00 PM

Akua Allrich

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 10:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 10:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 8:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 10:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 13, 8:00 PM

Makowicz-Medyna-Dingler Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 13, 10:00 PM

Makowicz-Medyna-Dingler Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 14, 8:00 PM

Ari Hoenig Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 14, 10:00 PM

Ari Hoenig Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 15, 8:00 PM

Christian Sands

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 15, 10:00 PM

Christian Sands

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 16, 8:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 16, 10:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 10:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 8:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 10:00 PM

The Joey Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 8:00 PM

Nick Colionne

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 10:00 PM

Nick Colionne

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 20, 8:00 PM

Chiara Izzi "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 20, 10:00 PM

Chiara Izzi "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 21, 8:00 PM

Simona Premazzi Trio "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 21, 10:00 PM

Simona Premazzi Trio "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 22, 8:00 PM

Letizia Gambi "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 22, 10:00 PM

Letizia Gambi "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 23, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 23, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini "Italian Jazz Series"

Get Tickets →