Fri Jul 16

Brandon Meeks Quintet

Fri, July 16
7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Brandon Meeks

Brandon Meeks teams up with a new collective of exciting regional musicians from Indy, Chicago and Cincinnati to explore music inspired by modern jazz and hip hop visionaries like Christian McBride, Roy Hargrove and Madlib. The group combines the style of classic straight ahead jazz with a 21st century streetwise aesthetic. 

Brandon Meeks - upright bass
Rob Dixon - saxophone 
Josh Strange - vibraphone
Cleveland Dodds - piano
Greg Artry - drums

Fri, July 16

7PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, June 16, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Soul Shine featuring Rhonda Baker

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 16, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 18, 7:30 PM

SleepyNap presents Juneteenth Weekend

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 18, 10:00 PM

SleepyNap presents Juneteenth Weekend

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 19, 7:30 PM

SleepyNap presents Juneteenth Weekend

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 19, 10:00 PM

SleepyNap presents Juneteenth Weekend

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 6:00 PM

The Phelps Connection • Father's Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 8:30 PM

The Phelps Connection • Father's Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 21, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 23, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Melodies of Ibeji featuring Okara Imani + Allison Victoria

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 23, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 7:00 PM

Cherryl Hayes + The John Hill Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 9:30 PM

Cherryl Hayes + The John Hill Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 7:00 PM

Indy Saxophone Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 9:30 PM

Indy Saxophone Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 27, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 28, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 30, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Laney Wilson

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 30, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 2, 7:30 PM

Staci McCrackin

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 2, 10:00 PM

Staci McCrackin

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 7:00 PM

KSU Alumni Presents : Sean Dobbins

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 9:30 PM

KSU Alumni Presents : Sean Dobbins

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 7, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Rebecca Rafla

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 9, 7:00 PM

Emmaline

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 9, 9:30 PM

Emmaline

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 10, 7:30 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz Album Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 10, 10:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz Album Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 11, 7:00 PM

Kent Hickey

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 14, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Doug Henthorn

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 16, 9:30 PM

Brandon Meeks Quintet

Get Tickets →