Sat Oct 10

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Sat, October 10
7:30PM / $30
Please call the Box Office for tickets: 207-633-51
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

The musical partnership between consummate performer Alasdair Fraser, "the Michael Jordan of Scottish fiddling," and brilliant Californian cellist, Natalie Haas, spans the full spectrum between intimate chamber music and ecstatic dance energy. Over the last 16 years of creating a buzz at festivals and concert halls across the world, they have truly set the standard for fiddle and cello in traditional music. They continue to thrill audiences internationally with their virtuosic playing, their near-telepathic understanding, and the joyful spontaneity and sheer physical presence of their music.

Sat, October 10

7:30PM / $30
Please call the Box Office for tickets: 207-633-51

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, July 23, 7:30 PM

Tommy Emmanuel - Postponed until April 17 2021

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 25, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 1, 7:30 PM

David Bromberg Quintet - Postponed until July 31, 2021

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 14, 7:30 PM

John Gorka

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 19, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 21, 7:30 PM

Cherish the Ladies

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 29, 7:30 PM

Don Campbell Band Celebrates the Music of Dan Fogelberg

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 17, 7:30 PM

Beppe Gambetta

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 11, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →