Sat Oct 16

Ireland's Jigjam!

Sat, October 16
7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Jigjam

JigJam is a multi-award winning quartet from the heart of the midlands in Ireland. Blending the best of traditional Irish music with bluegrass and Americana in a new genre which has been branded as ‘iGrass’, their onstage energy along with their virtuos musical ability has captivated audiences throughout the world. “Here’s an Irish band that’s going to impact the world as hard as Clancy Brothers or U2 if they get only half a chance.”

Sat, October 16

7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Will Call opens at 6:30 pm. Bring Covid card as proof of vaccination.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 25, 7:30 PM

Beppe Gambetta

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 1, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore - DATE CHANGE from September 14 TO Saturday, October 2

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:30 PM

Rodney Crowell

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:30 PM

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 20, 7:30 PM

An Evening with Altan - POSTPONED BY ARTIST UNTIL 2022

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Amythyst Kiah - CANCELLED BY ARTIST

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:30 PM

David Bromberg Quintet - CANCELLED

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 7:30 PM

Hanneke Cassel Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 14, 7:00 PM

The Small Glories

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 7:30 PM

Cherish the Ladies - A Celtic Christmas

Get Tickets →