Sun Apr 24

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Sun, April 24
7PM / $59
On Sale Soon
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Enchantment & Ray, Goodman & Brown

The golden sound of Enchantment was formed in 1967 at Pershing High School in Detroit.  Their music is soulful, smooth, romantic and melodious and their lyrics are warm, affectionate, loving and understanding. 

Ray, Goodman & Brown is known as one of the most soulful R&B Groups of the 70’s.  The group originated as “The Moments,” formed in the mid-1960’s, greatest successes came in the 1970’s with hits including “Love on a Two-way Street,” “Sexy Mama” and “Look at Me (I’m in Love)”.

 

Sun, April 24

7PM / $59
On Sale Soon

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 31, 8:00 PM

Earthquake Live and in Person

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 1, 7:00 PM

Earthquake Live and in Person

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 8:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 20, 8:00 PM

Heatwave & The Original Lakeside

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 21, 7:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 22, 7:30 PM

In Gratitude - A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 28, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 17, 8:00 PM

Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 8:00 PM

Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 19, 8:00 PM

Backyard Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 5

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 8:00 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 6:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 8:00 PM

Freddie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 8:00 PM

Loose Ends

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 19, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 7:00 PM

Pre-Holiday Comedy Crank featuring Mike Brooks and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →