Sun Apr 19

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Sun, April 19
7PM / $59
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Enchantment & Ray, Goodman & Brown

The golden sound of Enchantment was formed in 1967 at Pershing High School in Detroit.  Their music is soulful, smooth, romantic and melodious and their lyrics are warm, affectionate, loving and understanding. 

Ray, Goodman & Brown is known as one of the most soulful R&B Groups of the 70’s.  The group originated as “The Moments,” formed in the mid-1960’s, greatest successes came in the 1970’s with hits including “Love on a Two-way Street,” “Sexy Mama” and “Look at Me (I’m in Love)”.

 

Sun, April 19

7PM / $59
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 12, 7:00 PM

The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring The Sean Jones Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 8:00 PM

WHUR Soul of the Holidays Live!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 5:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore & Regina Belle - Christmas & Love Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 9:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore & Regina Belle - Christmas & Love Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 6:00 PM

Soulful Christmas Wish!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 8:00 PM

WPFW Holiday Bash NONA HENDRYX/Mamafunk DJ Lance Reynolds, Carmen Spindiego

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 8:00 PM

Christmas with Maggie Rose - American Rock N' Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Holiday Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 8:00 PM

This Christmas: A Donny Hathaway Tribute featuring Tee "Sylk" Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 8:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Tribute Show featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 8:00 PM

Slick Rick & Yo-Yo

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 29, 7:30 PM

The Skip Pruitt Xperience featuring The Music of Love Jones

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 31, 9:00 PM

New Year's Eve with E.U. and Sugar Bear!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 8:00 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 19, 7:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 8, 8:00 PM

The S.O.S Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day - An Evening with Eddie Levert of Legendary O' Jays

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 15, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Wknd - An Evening with Eddie Levert of Legendary O' Jays

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 8:00 PM

Chris Walker & Friends Celebrating Al Jarreau

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 8:00 PM

Love Continues Concert featuring Wisdom Speeks, Suttle & Soulful Soundz

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 31, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics wsg Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →