Sat Feb 4

Dres Black Sheep & Black Moon

Sat, February 4
8PM / $49 - $69
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Black Sheep & Black Moon

Sat, February 4

8PM / $49 - $69
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, December 9, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson & Friends Christmas Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 9:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 11, 4:00 PM

A Celebration of Gospel

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 13, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra Presents the "Young Artist Series"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 8:30 PM

A Motown Christmas presented by Motown & More

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 8:00 PM

#CultureTags Live

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 3:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 7:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve with E.U. and Sugar Bear

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 13, 8:30 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 28, 8:00 PM

Rick James' Stone City Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 3, 8:30 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Bash featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 8:00 PM

Quiet Storm Valentine's Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender of Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender of Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 26, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Trifecta of Elegance

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives 2023 "Luther VanDross' Birthday Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:00 PM

Groove Spot Band & Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:30 PM

Tony Toni Tone

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley *2023*

Get Tickets →