Sat Nov 9

Ryanhood

Sat, November 9
7:30PM / $25 | $2 Fees
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Ryanhood

Named ‘Best Group/Duo’ at the International Acoustic Music Awards, acoustic-duo Ryanhood got their first break more than a decade ago as street-performers at Boston’s Quincy Market. It was there that they were spotted by a music agent and thrust into the college touring scene, where Campus Activities Magazine would name them “one of the most requested acts by college buyers all across the country.” They’ve since performed more than a thousand shows across the US and have shared stages with Jason Mraz, Matt Nathanson, Train, and many more. They were a featured act at Australia’s National Folk Festival. Come listen to these rising stars – Ryan Green and Cameron Hood in their first Opera House performance!  Advance discount tickets $20, available only from the box office at 207-633-5159 (open Wed – Fri from 10-2). Regular tickets $25 online at boothbayoperahouse.com, and on the day of show if available.

Sat, November 9

7:30PM / $25 | $2 Fees
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 15, 7:30 PM

Oshima Brothers - Special Acoustic Show

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Maine Humorist Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:30 PM

OKAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:30 PM

Tapestry Vocal Ensemble "Postcards from France"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:30 PM

Canadian Brass

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

The Hot Sardines

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Patty Griffin

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:30 PM

Larry & Joe

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Teada

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 7:30 PM

Garrison Keillor Tonight

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Stillhouse Junkies

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

Theater: The Bridges of Madison County (Night One)

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 7:30 PM

Eileen Ivers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 7:30 PM

Theater: The Bridges of Madison County (Night Two)

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 7:30 PM

The Jerry Douglas Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Clements Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 7:30 PM

California Guitar Trio w/ Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 7:30 PM

Rodney Crowell

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 25, 7:30 PM

The Langan Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier, Vance Gilbert, Crys Matthews

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Genticorum

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 3, 7:30 PM

The Brothers Four

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 7:30 PM

Dean Owens & The Sinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 7:00 PM

Bennewitz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 7:00 PM

A Motown Christmas w/ Pat Colwell

Get Tickets →