Fri Dec 11

Women 2020: Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Fri, December 11
6PM / $20
Postponed
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Glass Slipper was conceptualized by vocalist Sharon Raquel. A native of Philadelphia, Sharon has performed at some of the DMV’s most famous jazz venues with Aisha Khalil, the Kash Wright Trio, and David Cole and Main Street Blues. Her CD, Infinite, showcases her versatility as a singer, songwriter, and lyricist.

Kevin Mittleman (guitar) is a Berklee grad who studied with such greats as Mick Goodrick, John Abercrombie, and Mordy Ferber. A prolific composer, Kevin is well versed in multiple genres including jazz, blues, rock, and pop.

Mike Montgomery (bass) anchors the trio on acoustic and electric bass. A regular member of the Kash Wright Trio, Mike has spent the last decade performing with various groups throughout the DMV.

Fri, December 11

6PM / $20
Postponed

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 19, 12:00 PM

Women 2020: Laurette Hankins-O'Connell in "Bodaciously Broadway"

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 20, 5:00 PM

Paul Teie with Mat Lane in "Songs My Father Taught Me"

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 20, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 1, 6:00 PM

A Special Evening with Holland & Coots

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 2, 6:00 PM

Andy Crosten in "Andy Darling, Let's Chat"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 3, 6:00 PM

Russ Margo with Briana Downs

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 4, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 8, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Yasmin Williams

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Julie Kurzava and Diane Kinsley in "Put on a Happy Face"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 11, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 18, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 21, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 22, 6:00 PM

Wyatt Edmondson

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 23, 6:00 PM

Hot Club of Baltimore Anniversary Party and CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 24, 6:00 PM

Charisma Wooten in "An Evening of Eclectic Songs"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 25, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 31, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Happy Birthday, Ella Fitzgerald w/ Scat Singer Iva Jean Ambush

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 1, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 6, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 7, 6:00 PM

An Evening with the Larry Brown Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 8, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 13, 6:00 PM

Jake Dulln: Folk and Original Alternatives

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 15, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 21, 6:00 PM

ICONIC JAZZ SAXOPHONIST CARL GRUBBS

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 22, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 28, 6:00 PM

The Old Part of Town

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 2, 6:00 PM

The Golden Gays NYC present "Thank Yule for Being a Friend"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 6, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →