Sat Jun 6

Women 2020: Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Sat, June 6
6PM / $20
Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Glass Slipper was conceptualized by vocalist Sharon Raquel. A native of Philadelphia, Sharon has performed at some of the DMV’s most famous jazz venues with Aisha Khalil, the Kash Wright Trio, and David Cole and Main Street Blues. Her CD, Infinite, showcases her versatility as a singer, songwriter, and lyricist.

Kevin Mittleman (guitar) is a Berklee grad who studied with such greats as Mick Goodrick, John Abercrombie, and Mordy Ferber. A prolific composer, Kevin is well versed in multiple genres including jazz, blues, rock, and pop.

Mike Montgomery (bass) anchors the trio on acoustic and electric bass. A regular member of the Kash Wright Trio, Mike has spent the last decade performing with various groups throughout the DMV.

Sat, June 6

6PM / $20
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Wed, February 19, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 20, 6:00 PM

The Shelf Life String Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 6:00 PM

Jeff Smith

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 6:00 PM

Cold Spring Jazz Quartet Presents "Jazzin' the Blues"

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 23, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 6:00 PM

Gentle Temper

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 6:00 PM

WOMEN 2020: Calla Fuqua In "Songs to Warm a Winter's Night"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 12:00 PM

Women 2020: Brunch with Jana Pochop and Shawnee Kilgore

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Ruut DeMeo

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 6:00 PM

Adam Swanson: Music from the Golden Age of Hollywood

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 6:00 PM

The Margo Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 19, 6:00 PM

Wyatt Edmondson

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Mariah Bonner in "An Evening of Country Cabaret"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Charisma Wooten in "A Night with Jackie Moms Mabley"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 6:00 PM

Paul Teie with Mat Lane in "Songs My Father Taught Me"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 29, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: "Dames in C" Songs from Stage and Screen Written by Women

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 6:00 PM

Time for a Change Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 6, 6:00 PM

Brendan Hearn and Dakota Karper

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Yasmin Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 15, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 6:00 PM

Hot Club of Baltimore Anniversary Party and CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 6:00 PM

APRIL IS JAZZ APPRECIATION MONTH: ICONIC JAZZ SAXOPHONIST CARL GRUBBS

Get Tickets →