Wed Jul 24

Marty Nau

Wed, July 24
8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Marty Nau

Marty Nau is a highly active and sought after jazz alto saxophone player in the Washington DC Area. Upon graduating from high school Marty enlisted in the Navy Music Program. After coming to the Washington DC area in 1980, he played with such big bands as the "Blues Alley Big Band", Bill Potts Big Band Guy Lombardo, and others. He has performed with the National Symphony and Richmond Symphony and has backed up such performers as Dizzy Gillespie, Eddie Daniels, Stanley Turrentine, Joe Williams, Rosemary Clooney, Ethel Ennis, Nancy Wilson, Maureen McGovern, Snooky Young, and many others.

Wed, July 24

8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, July 17, 8:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 10:00 PM

Sea-Change

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 8:00 PM

Keith Butler Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 10:00 PM

Keith Butler Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 9:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project featuring Trumpeter, John Piazza, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 11:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project featuring Trumpeter, John Piazza, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 9:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project featuring Trumpeter, John Piazza, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 11:00 PM

Rick Alberico Jazz Project featuring Trumpeter, John Piazza, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 8:00 PM

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 10:00 PM

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 10:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 8:00 PM

Vivian Lee

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 10:00 PM

Vivian Lee

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 8:00 PM

Dave Meder

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 10:00 PM

Dave Meder

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 8:00 PM

David Zheng

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 10:00 PM

David Zheng

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 9:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 11:00 PM

Kenny Rittenhouse

Get Tickets →