Fri Oct 18

Alfredo Rodriguez - Cuban Piano Jazz Series

Fri, October 18
7PM / $50 | $7 Fees
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Alfredo Rodriguez

Get ready for an unforgettable celebration of Latin rhythms with the ultimate showman, Alfredo Rodriguez! Rodriguez creates an electrifying fusion of Latin, pop, timba, jazz, tango and funk that will transport you straight to the heart of Havana. His eclectic music chops will leave you breathless as you dance the night away at this pulsating fiesta of culture and sound. Don't miss this extraordinary celebration of music and dance, courtesy of Alfredo Rodriguez. 

 

Co-Presented with the Embassy of Cuba

Fri, October 18

7PM / $50 | $7 Fees
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 8:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

Melinda Rose & Frenchy Romero: "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 9:00 PM

Melinda Rose & Frenchy Romero: "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Anthony Walker "Salute to Donny & Marvin"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 9:00 PM

Anthony Walker "Salute to Donny & Marvin"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 7:00 PM

The Music of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 9:00 PM

The Music of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 9:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 9:00 PM

Four80East and Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 9:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 9:00 PM

Ben Williams Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:00 PM

Brandin St. Clair - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 9:00 PM

Brandin St. Clair - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 7:00 PM

Wes Watkins & Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 9:00 PM

Wes Watkins & Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

Phaze II featuring Vocalist Felece Tillman

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 9:00 PM

Phaze II featuring Vocalist Felece Tillman

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 9:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 9:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 9:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 9:00 PM

J.J. Sansaverino and Vivian Sessoms w/ Special Guest Tom Braxton

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 7:00 PM

Hayley Sales - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 9:00 PM

Hayley Sales - "Emerging Artist Mondays"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 7:00 PM

John Lamkin III: The Bill Withers Experience

Get Tickets →