Sat Dec 16

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Sat, December 16
8:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Nighttown's Home for the Holidays

Jazz Vocalist extraordinaire From London, England and resident of NE Ohio, and group live on the Nighttown Stage!

Special Christmas Show featuring: Helen Welch-vocals, Joe Leaman-piano, Bryan Thomas-bass, & Anthony Taddeo-drums.

Internationalist vocalist, entertainer, producer and musician Helen Welch, has wowed audiences from London’s West End to the Virginia Theatre on Broadway. Helen has sung with world class organizations such as the BBC Big Band, the Cleveland Orchestra, the Florida Symphony and the Columbus Jazz Orchestra to name a few.

Helen and her fabulous trio; pianist Joe Leaman, bassist Bryan Thomas and drummer Anthony Taddeo will feature songs from Helen's debut Christmas Album by the same name. Included will be Helen’s original song and title track “Home for Christmas”, a cool jazz waltz arrangement of “Merry Christmas Darling” as well as the Stevie Wonder song “If It’s Magic”.  Expect the usual great music and humor ideal for the naughty and the nice!

“Helen’s sophisticated vocals and humor leaves audiences breezily enchanted” - Broadway World 10/26/16

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, December 16

8:30PM / $20
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 7:00 PM

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM

Paul Kovac & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 7:00 PM

"Golden Age Concert": The Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - Junior Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM

Bobby Floyd / Christian Howes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM

Muriel Anderson, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

John Watkins Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:00 PM

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:00 PM

Liz Huff & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Christmas with Kathleen Rooney & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:30 PM

Greg Bandy & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 26, 7:00 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 27, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 8:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:15 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - SAMMY DELEON LATIN JAZZ SEXTET

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 12:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci

Get Tickets →