Sat Jun 18

Clones of Funk w/ Special Tribute to Betty Davis

Sat, June 18
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Clones of Funk

Get ready for the funk, the whole funk and nuthin' but the funk!
 
The Clones of Funk are the ultimate funk tribute faithfully performing classic jams by the legendary bands Parliament-Funkadelic, Sly & The Family Stone and James Brown & The J.B.s. This full stage ensemble has it all...charismatic lead singers, tight rhythm section, dynamic horn section, melodic keyboardists and dazzling guitarists. Their thrilling live performances inspire audiences to take a trip back in the day and get down on the dance floor!
 
This wonderful night of funk will also present a special tribute to Betty Davis, the iconic funk singer, songwriter and trailblazer who passed away earlier this year. THIS IS IT! features the incredible singer Ma KRSTN who performs memorable songs by Betty Davis capturing the look, style, stage presence and vocal prowess of the Queen of Funk! 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, June 18

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 27, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 7:00 PM

Earthquake's Birthday Bash

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 8:00 PM

33 1/3 LIVE's Killer Queen Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 8:00 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 8:30 PM

Kenny Lattimore

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 8:00 PM

Divas & Dons

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 4:00 PM

A Celebration of Gospel

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona Juneteenth Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics and Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 8:00 PM

Concerts For Causes: RAW Band The WAR Experience & After U

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 8:00 PM

Mike Phillips

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 10, 7:00 PM

'RAINBOW 2022' honoring Gene "The Duke of Earl" Chandler

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 8:00 PM

Tony Toni Tone - Second Show Added!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 8:30 PM

The Dramatics Featuring LJ Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 8:30 PM

Shot Thru The Heart - The Bon Jovi Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 30, 8:00 PM

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 8:00 PM

Chante Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 7, 7:00 PM

Blue Magic and Soul Generation ft Cliff Perkins

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →