Thu Feb 14

Valentine's Day with MARION MEADOWS

Thu, February 14
7PM / $90
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Valentines Day with Marion Meadows

7:00 PM (Doors Open at 6:00 PM)…………………......$90 Per Person
10:00 PM (Doors open at 9:30 PM)..............................$90 Per Person

ENTERTAINMENT:     MARION MEADOWS

DINNER:    Choice of: Filet Mignon, Crabcakes, Jambalaya or Shrimp & Artichoke Hearts

          (Creole Vegetable for Vegetarians)

Includes:  House Salad, Bread Pudding & All Non Alcoholic Beverages
           (Excluding Bottled Water)

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, February 14

7PM / $90
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, November 13, 8:00 PM

Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 10:00 PM

Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 14, 8:00 PM

Frank Vignola "Hot Jazz Guitar Trio"

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 14, 10:00 PM

Frank Vignola "Hot Jazz Guitar Trio"

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 18, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 18, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 19, 8:00 PM

Joel Harrison & Free Country

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 19, 10:00 PM

Joel Harrison & Free Country

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 20, 8:00 PM

Katie Thiroux Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 20, 10:00 PM

Katie Thiroux Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 10:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 22, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 26, 8:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 26, 10:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 27, 8:00 PM

Shelby Blondell

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 27, 10:00 PM

Shelby Blondell

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 28, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 28, 10:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →