Sat Jun 5

Stephanie Allen-Stevenson

Sat, June 5
10PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Stephanie Allen-Stevenson

A native of Indianapolis, Stephanie Allen-Stevenson has graced stages all over the U.S. as well as Europe! Stephanie’s recording break came when she joined New York based House/Dance Music group, Black Magic (Strictly Rhythm Records). Hit Singles such as “Let It Go” are considered House Music classics to this day! Back home in Indy, Stephanie has been a featured vocalist with local cover bands and support vocalist for other local artists. Currently, Stephanie’s energetic performances can be witnessed as she performs with her Band “Composition”. While working on her recording “Letters To My Father” an inspirational project, Stephanie has returned to the Live Music Scene with an amazing show that is full of emotion and good ol’ fashioned fun! Stephanie loves her audiences and her God given gift and passion for delivering a message of hope has made her shows an experience you won’t want to miss! Come take a ride on a musical journey with the extraordinary Stephanie Allen-Stevenson and her phenomenal band, Composition.

Sat, June 5

10PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 7, 7:00 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 7, 9:30 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 7:30 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 10:00 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 9, 7:00 PM

Mothers Day Celebration with Brenda Williams

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 10, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 12, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents String Fever : Marrialle Sellars • Patrick Wright • Yadin Kol

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 12, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps • Mark Buselli + Ball State Faculty

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 14, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla + Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 14, 9:30 PM

Rebecca Rafla + Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 7:30 PM

James Gaiters Soul Revival - Feel Good Soul Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 10:00 PM

James Gaiters Soul Revival - Feel Good Soul Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 16, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 17, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 19, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Cathy Morris

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 19, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 7:00 PM

Premium Blend

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 9:30 PM

Premium Blend

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio - 'Life Is Brief : The Music of Bob Dylan'

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio - 'Life Is Brief : The Music of Bob Dylan'

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 24, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Goldie Ingram

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 28, 7:00 PM

Tad Robinson featuring Kevin Anker, Paul Holdman + Brian Yarde

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 28, 9:30 PM

Tad Robinson featuring Kevin Anker, Paul Holdman + Brian Yarde

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 29, 7:30 PM

Bashiri Asad & The Lady present • The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 29, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad & The Lady present • The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 31, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 2, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Lamar Campbell

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 4, 7:00 PM

Sophie Faught Quartet featuring David Linard

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 4, 9:30 PM

Sophie Faught Quartet featuring David Linard

Get Tickets →