Sun Jun 28

Azar Lawrence Experience

Sun, June 28
5PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Azar Lawrence

The sizzling sounds of the Azar Lawrence Experience hit Keystone Korner Baltimore's stage. You won't want to miss this. Music spoken here.

Sun, June 28

5PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, April 9, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents Smokey Robinson Tribute Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 7:30 PM

FREDA PAYNE Celebrates First Lady of Song ELLA FITZGERALD

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 10:00 PM

FREDA PAYNE Celebrates First Lady of Song ELLA FITZGERALD

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 7:30 PM

FREDA PAYNE Celebrates First Lady of Song ELLA FITZGERALD

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 10:00 PM

FREDA PAYNE Celebrates First Lady of Song ELLA FITZGERALD

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 12, 5:00 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents: Celebrating L.T.D & Marvin Gaye

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 14, 7:30 PM

Makowicz-Medyna-Dingler Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 7:30 PM

Dizzy Gillespie Afro-Cuban Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 10:00 PM

Dizzy Gillespie Afro-Cuban Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:30 PM

Sun Ra Arkestra directed by Marshall Allen

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 10:00 PM

Sun Ra Arkestra directed by Marshall Allen

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 5:00 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:30 PM

Christian Sands Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 22, 7:30 PM

Ulysses Owens Jr.'s Generation Y

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 23, 7:30 PM

Akua Allrich & The Tribe

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents Shining Star: The Earth Wind & Fire Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents Shining Star: The Earth Wind & Fire Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 30, 7:30 PM

Tarsha Fitzgerald Presents Kenny Allen/ShaMain/Craig Alston

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:30 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 9, 7:30 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 9, 10:00 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 5:00 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 7:30 PM

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 15, 7:30 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 15, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 16, 7:30 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 16, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 5:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 7:30 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 20, 7:30 PM

Curtis Stigers

Get Tickets →