Fri Jul 5

Tapestry Vocal Ensemble "Postcards from France"

Fri, July 5
7:30PM / $35 | $2 Fees
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Tapestry Vocal Ensemble

Crisscrossing France from Auvergne to Provence, Brittany to Paris and beyond, this program by Tapestry and friends bring together a rich blend of Impressionism, folk roots, and a touch of jazz. Along the way, they share Occitan folk songs that inspired Joseph Canteloube’s Chants D’Auvergne, paired with works of Gabriel Faure, Caesar Frank, Cecile Chaminade, French folk songs, dance tunes, Django Reinhardt, Edith Piaf and more!  Featuring Cristi Catt and Daniela Tosic, vocals, Jeremiah McLane, accordion, James Falzone, clarinet, and Andrew VanNorstrand, rhythm guitar.  Tickets on sale beginning March 1, 2024. Advance tickets $30, from the box office at 207-633-5159. Regular tickets $35.

Fri, July 5

7:30PM / $35 | $2 Fees
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 15, 7:30 PM

Oshima Brothers - Special Acoustic Show

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Maine Humorist Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:30 PM

OKAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:30 PM

Canadian Brass

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

The Hot Sardines

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Patty Griffin

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:30 PM

Larry & Joe

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Teada

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 7:30 PM

Garrison Keillor Tonight

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Stillhouse Junkies

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

Theater: The Bridges of Madison County (Night One)

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 7:30 PM

Eileen Ivers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 7:30 PM

Theater: The Bridges of Madison County (Night Two)

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 7:30 PM

The Jerry Douglas Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Clements Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 7:30 PM

California Guitar Trio w/ Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 7:30 PM

Rodney Crowell

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 25, 7:30 PM

The Langan Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier, Vance Gilbert, Crys Matthews

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Genticorum

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 3, 7:30 PM

The Brothers Four

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 7:30 PM

Dean Owens & The Sinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 7:30 PM

Ryanhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 7:00 PM

Bennewitz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 7:00 PM

A Motown Christmas w/ Pat Colwell

Get Tickets →