Sat May 26

Rodney Crowell in concert

Sat, May 26
7:30PM / $40
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Rodney Crowell

Crowell is a multi-Grammy winner, a member of the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame and the recipient of the 2009 Lifetime Achievement Award for Songwriting from the Americana Music Association. His songs have been covered and performed by an eminent group of musicians, including Van Morrison, Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Etta James, George Strait, Tim McGraw and Bob Seeger. Yet he’s taken his place among America’s greatest songwriters not with laurels and banquets but with excellent new work. Rodney has performed only once before at the Opera House and it remains one of the most talked about performances of the past decade. Don’t miss this opportunity to see this legendary performer in our intimate space. Generously sponsored by the Muir Family.

Sat, May 26

7:30PM / $40
Get Tickets

Please exchange online tickets for actual tickets at the box office on the night of the performance

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 27, 7:00 PM

The Holy Mackerels & The Boneheads

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 7:30 PM

Primo Cubano

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 2, 7:30 PM

We Banjo 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 21, 7:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 5, 7:30 PM

Duke Robillard Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 13, 3:00 PM

A Mother's Day Concert with Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 13, 7:30 PM

Molly Tuttle & her band

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 19, 7:30 PM

Bumper Jacksons

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 21, 7:30 PM

Chanticleer

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 7:30 PM

Arsentiy Kharitonov

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 7:30 PM

Lonely Heartstring Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 23, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →