Sun Jun 2

Ellis Paul and Friends

Sun, June 2
7PM / $27
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Ellis Paul and Friends

Join Ellis Paul, Red Molly’s Abbie Gardner and others for this special early summer evening of troubadours and talents. Doors for seating open at 6:30 and the music starts early, at 7:00 PM. There’s no better way to kick off the summer season.

Sun, June 2

7PM / $27
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, January 12, 7:30 PM

Susanne Gerry, Seth Warner & the Old Souls

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 7:30 PM

The Boneheads & The Holy Mackerels

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 16, 7:30 PM

The Last Waltz

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Che Apalache

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Callaghan

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

The Ruth Moody Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

DuoDuo

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →