Sun Jun 2

Ellis Paul and Friends

Sun, June 2
7PM / $27
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Ellis Paul and Friends

Join Ellis Paul, Red Molly’s Abbie Gardner and others for this special early summer evening of troubadours and talents. Doors for seating open at 6:30 and the music starts early, at 7:00 PM. There’s no better way to kick off the summer season.

Sun, June 2

7PM / $27
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, March 8, 7:30 PM

Chatham County Line

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Hometown Hootenanny

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Che Apalache

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Callaghan

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

The Ruth Moody Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

DuoDuo

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 7:30 PM

Caitlin Canty

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:30 PM

The Brother Brothers

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Kruger Brothers

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Jerry Douglas and the Earls of Leicester

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

The Subdudes in Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Marcia Ball

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Antonio Lopez & Friends

Get Tickets →