Wed Aug 2

Geno Marriott & The Spirit of Jazz

Wed, August 2
8PM / $20
Choose Seats
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Geno & The Spirit of Jazz

Geno Marriott – Geno’s  polished fusion of contemporary smooth jazz, funk, classic rock and gospel  has helped the soprano saxophonist become one of the most popular contemporary smooth jazz performers in The Washington DC area and East Coast.  He recently opened up for the 2017 Hampton Jazz Festival Kick Off and has performed at corporate events, social functions, and Festivals in New York City, Philadelphia, North Carolina, Florida and much more. He is best known for his hit single “Mango Tango” and he has toured the past two years with the group, “Geno Marriott & the Spirit of Jazz.Geno has opened up for: International Recording Artist Dave Koz, Jonathan Butler, Candi Daulpher and Bill Medley from,(The Righteous Brothers) and also Gospel Great Byron Cage.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, August 2

8PM / $20
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Sat, June 24, 8:00 PM

TESTIMONY UNPLUGGED...An Intimate Evening with Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 7:30 PM

Nick Colionne

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 26, 7:30 PM

Bethesda Blues and Jazz Youth Orchestra's First Annual Recital

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart Band Reunion w/Kajun Kelley, Eric Scott and Mike Aubin

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE FUNK BANDS

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 8:00 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: WE ARE BECAUSE HE WAS

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 8:00 PM

The Jonathan Sloane Trio plays Jimi Hendrix

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 7:30 PM

VIP Summer White Affair feat. Gerald Veasley, Cindy Bradley & Matthew

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 2:00 PM

Sunday Jazz Brunch featuring Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 7:00 PM

Grand Finale All Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 13, 8:00 PM

Michael Muse with special guest The Walker Redds Project

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 14, 8:00 PM

JULIA NIXON SINGS SONGS OF BURT BACHARACH/HAL DAVID W/ DAVE YLVISAKER DOZEN

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 15, 8:00 PM

Eric Roberson

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 16, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin,Chaka Khan & Gladys Knight

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 19, 8:00 PM

The Fix

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:00 PM

The Chi-Lites Ft. Marshall Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 22, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 23, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 27, 8:00 PM

ANTHONY DAVID WITH SPECIAL GUEST GORDON CHAMBERS

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 28, 8:00 PM

Suttle

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 29, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear's Birthday Celebration with EU

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 30, 7:30 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 8:00 PM

Girlfriend in a Coma & N.E.W. athens

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 10:00 PM

D&D & Kala Productions presents QbanFest celebrating 15th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 3:00 PM

A Drag Salute to Divas : Dreamgirls Twisted

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 8:00 PM

A Drag Salute to Divas : Dreamgirls Twisted

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 7:30 PM

Selina Albright & Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 23, 8:00 PM

The STRANGER - A Tribute To BILLY JOEL

Get Tickets →