Thu Oct 31

The British Are Coming!

Thu, October 31
6PM / $15
Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

The British Are Coming!

Germano's kicks off the eleventh  year of this wonderful collaboration with the Baltimore School for the Arts. Tonight we welcome the talented BSA theater students under the direction of  Roz Cauthen and Becky Mossing and their British colleagues from Showdown Theatre Arts UK under the direction of Carli Jones in a cabaret in preparation for their joint production to be debuted in the spring on the West End in London. Ms. Jones and Ms. Mossing will perform cabaret material with the students. 

Your $15 cover is a tax deductible donation to The Baltimore School for the Arts and supports this marvelous cultural exchange program.

 

Thu, October 31

6PM / $15
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Thu, September 26, 6:00 PM

Mariah Bonner: Expressions of Love

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 6:00 PM

Jenny Wilson Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 6:00 PM

Abbey Road Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 3, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Italian Jazz Master Dario Chiazzolino

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 6:00 PM

Paludan-Paskalov, Soprano-Piano

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 8, 6:00 PM

Tomar and The FCs

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 10, 6:00 PM

BSA Alumni Open Mic

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 6:00 PM

Jake Ruth Quartet-Jazz in the Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 13, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 6:00 PM

Geovane Santos: Brazilian Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 6:00 PM

Joshua Breakstone CD Release A Tribute to Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 6:00 PM

Kings of Crownsville

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 12:00 PM

Brunch with the Jack Dunlap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 22, 6:00 PM

An Evening of Classic Banjo (and More) with Aaron Jonah Lewis

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 6:00 PM

An Evening with The Zimnicki Players

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 6:00 PM

Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano in "Come a Little Closer"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 11:30 AM

Sing The Truth Master Class with Eric Comstock and Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 6:00 PM

An Evening of Eclectic Songs with Charisma Wooten

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 6:00 PM

Darla Jean and the Somethin' or Others

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 6:00 PM

Bill Toms: Acoustic

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 6:00 PM

Julie Kurzava and Diane Kinsley in "Put On A Happy Face"

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 7, 6:00 PM

Tony Z And Stef: "The Roller Coaster Of Love"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 8, 6:00 PM

Otherworld Celebrates Its New CD Release

Get Tickets →