Sat May 11

Callaghan

Sat, May 11
7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Callaghan

Of Callaghan it’s been said, “her extraordinary voice truly sets the music apart…nothing short of stunning". This spring we welcome Callaghan to the Opera House. Originally from the UK, Callaghan moved to the USA in 2010 to tour and record with Grammy-nominated US artist Shawn Mullins. Since then she’s become a headliner in multiple cities across the US and UK. Playing piano and guitar Callaghan delivers stunning vocals which earns her frequent comparisons with artists including Sarah McLachlan and Emmylou Harris. Her songwriting chronicles the stories, experiences and emotions which are part of everyone’s lives. Come tonight to hear the voice of a rising star!

Sat, May 11

7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, January 12, 7:30 PM

Susanne Gerry, Seth Warner & the Old Souls

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 7:30 PM

The Boneheads & The Holy Mackerels

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 16, 7:30 PM

The Last Waltz

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Che Apalache

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

The Ruth Moody Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

DuoDuo

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:00 PM

Ellis Paul and Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →