Sat Jun 30

A Tribute To The Music of MOTOWN" featuring THE BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND

Sat, June 30
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Brencore ALLSTARS BAND

The BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND is a tremendously talented 14 - piece musical anomaly from Washington, DC comprised of music dynamo’s that bring a depth, richness and appreciation to some of Motown’s greatest hits. Performers have a deep seeded musical connection and sweat in honor of some of Motown’s Greatest Greats!

The variety and range of songs performed in a series of medleys and powerhouse songs will have you singing and dancing to your favorite MOTOWN songs all night long. This MOTOWN Tribute has sold out many venues such as The Historic Howard Theatre, The Carlyle Club, The Roanoke Rapids Theatre, The Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club with plans to showcase the musical genius of the BRENCORE ALLSTARS in many more locales

The delivery, the energy and the powerful voices of the The Brencore Allstars Band never disappoints. Diverse audiences from 300 miles in any direction around and near Washington, DC area have snapped their fingers, tapped their toes and been musically transported to a time when the music of the Temptations, The Four Tops, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, Smokey Robinson, Jr. Walker and The All-Stars, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight and The Pips graced the stage and wooed audiences across the globe!

Watch Video

Sat, June 30

8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, May 26, 8:00 PM

BY POPULAR DEMAND SECOND SHOW ADDED: Macy Gray

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 7:30 PM

Bethesda Blues and Jazz Youth Orchestra and Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 5, 8:00 PM

Midge Ure and Paul Young

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 7, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jesse Colin Young and Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jesse Colin Young and Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 10, 1:00 PM

Be'la Dona Gogo Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 10, 8:00 PM

Blues Beatles

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

Cheryl Lynn

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 1:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Let It Flow Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 7:00 PM

Chrisette Michele

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 8:00 PM

Time Loves a Hero: A Tribute to Little Feat

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 8:00 PM

Happy Together Tour 2018

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 3, 8:00 PM

The Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 6, 7:00 PM

Bobby Caldwell R&B Show w/ Special Guest: Tulani

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 20, 7:00 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 20, 10:00 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 21, 7:00 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 21, 10:00 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 1:00 PM

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two Woman Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 17, 8:00 PM

The SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 19, 7:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye and Teddy Pendergrass

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 15, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball featuring Clones of Funk with MC Bootsy Collins

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →