Wed Feb 2

WOW Presents : Christopher Pitts • Black Jazz & Poetry

Wed, February 2
6:30PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Christopher Pitts

Art & Soul 2021 Featured Artist and Gritty Vibes 2021 Top 30 Black Creative to watch, Pianist Christopher Pitts, brings black jazz & poetry to The Jazz Kitchen. Known for his energetic performances and willingness to take chances, this Atlanta transplant has planted deep musical roots as co-founder of First Fridays at McGowan Hall, keyboardist/composer for Clint Breeze and The Groove and frequent guest artist in Sean Imboden Large Ensemble.

Christopher Pitts - keys
Nick Tucker - bass
Carrington 'Clint Breeze' Clinton - drums
Manon Voice - vocals
Pernell From Pike - vocals

Wed, February 2

6:30PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, January 27, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 28, 7:00 PM

Fareed Haque - Paul Wertico - Larry Gray Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 28, 9:30 PM

Fareed Haque - Paul Wertico - Larry Gray Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 7:00 PM

Duke Tumatoe & The Power Trio featuring The Bob & Tom Horns

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 9:30 PM

Duke Tumatoe & The Power Trio featuring The Bob & Tom Horns

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 30, 6:30 PM

Rob Dixon • A Love Supreme • John Coltrane Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 31, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 3, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 7:00 PM

Dave Stryker 8 Track Quartet with Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 9:30 PM

Dave Stryker 8 Track Quartet with Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 7:30 PM

James Gaiters Soul Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 10:00 PM

James Gaiters Soul Revival

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 6:00 PM

Staci McCrackin • Soul + Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 8:30 PM

Staci McCrackin • Soul + Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 9, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Dexter Gordon Tribute featuring Rob Dixon & Anthony Wonsey

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 7:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 10:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact • Dance Music : Salsa, Merengue + Bachata

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 7:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents : The Love Movement

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents : The Love Movement

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 16, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Aretha Franklin Tribute Led by Jay Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 7:30 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 7:30 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 20, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 22, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Quartet with Steven Jones, Kenny Phelps + Nick Tucker

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 23, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Allison Victoria • Soul + Maya Angelou

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 25, 7:00 PM

Guy King • Chicago Blues Guitarist

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 25, 9:30 PM

Guy King • Chicago Blues Guitarist

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 7:00 PM

Victor Wooten - Steve Bailey - Gregg Bisonette • BASS EXTREMES

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 9:30 PM

Victor Wooten - Steve Bailey - Gregg Bisonette • BASS EXTREMES

Get Tickets →