Fri Nov 19

Syleena Johnson & CeCe Peniston

Fri, November 19
8PM / $59 - $79
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Syleena Johnson

Special celebration of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Centennial Year!

"With her anticipated 11th studio album, Woman, dropping January 31, 2020, Grammy nominated singer / songwriter and host on TVOne’s Sister Circle, Syleena Johnson is ready to take the stage again for the Woman Tour Part II. The lead single from the highly anticipated album of the same name is an empowering, resilient, passionate, and heart pounding anthem for women all around the world. Signed to eOne Music/eOneNashville, Syleena is gearing to bring more of her soulful voice to stages across the world."  

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, November 19

8PM / $59 - $79
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 17, 8:00 PM

Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 8:00 PM

Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 19, 8:00 PM

Backyard Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 24, 8:30 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 5

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 8:00 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 6:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 4:00 PM

Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 8:00 PM

Anthony Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 8:00 PM

Freddie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

Brand Nubian & Smif n Wessun

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 8:00 PM

Ohio Players

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 8:00 PM

Loose Ends

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 7:00 PM

Pre-Holiday Comedy Crank featuring Mike Brooks and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 8:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Holiday Tribute to Barry White ft Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →