Sat Aug 29

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour

Sat, August 29
8PM / $49.50 - $69.50
Postponed - new date TBA soon
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Syleena Johnson

Special celebration of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Centennial Year!

"With her anticipated 11th studio album, Woman, dropping January 31, 2020, Grammy nominated singer / songwriter and host on TVOne’s Sister Circle, Syleena Johnson is ready to take the stage again for the Woman Tour Part II. The lead single from the highly anticipated album of the same name is an empowering, resilient, passionate, and heart pounding anthem for women all around the world. Signed to eOne Music/eOneNashville, Syleena is gearing to bring more of her soulful voice to stages across the world."  

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, August 29

8PM / $49.50 - $69.50
Postponed - new date TBA soon

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, August 22, 6:30 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 22, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 6, 8:00 PM

The S.O.S. Band Part 2 - Labor Day Weekend!

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 18, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 19, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 2, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 10, 8:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show! (new date - use same tickets)

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 17, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 5 ***New date***

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley ***new date***

Get Tickets →