M for Marriage Live in New York City

Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

M for Marriage

A newlywed couple, a sleazy hotel, a staff “ready to make your dreams come true,” but not everything is what it seems to be. Do you dare to check in at the Honeymoon Hotel? 

Please join us and meet Mr. and Mrs. M on stage together with 5 other hilarious and fun characters. The music spans rock to tango, rap, ballads, disco and much more. 

We promise you a very fun evening full of laughs and fantastic new music. M for Marriage ran in Denmark to sold out audiences and rave reviews, and recently completed a very successful 5-show run in New York. Get ready for the first 100% Danish produced musical on an Off-Broadway stage.

Approx Running Time: 75 minutes
Genre: Music, Theater, Musical Theater, Song Cycle

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 29, 2:00 PM

Breaking the ICE

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 2:00 PM

The Joe Hill Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 7:00 PM

A Jazzy Love Affair

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 9:30 PM

Lala Wiggy's "Happy Valentine's Gay"

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 7:00 PM

Celebrating FOR ALL WE KNOW. Love, Your Valentine

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 9:30 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 9:30 PM

Her Lips Are Sealed

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 7:00 PM

Light Dark

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 5, 7:00 PM

Back to Broadway

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 10, 7:00 PM

Sarah Boone: Mom Before Dad...A Young Woman of the Greatest Generation

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 12, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 18, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:00 PM

Analisa Bell's 40th Birthday Variety Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 5, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 6, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 8, 7:00 PM

Dan Bar Hava Welcomes 2022 with Music and Books

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 9, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 13, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 20, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 22, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 23, 7:00 PM

Riding the Bus to the Red Carpet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 27, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:00 PM

The Rise Of Xana DuMe

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 30, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 1, 3:00 PM

Cabaret in Captivity

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 4, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends

Get Tickets →