Fri May 21

The Dozen Divas

Fri, May 21
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

The Dozen Divas

NOMINATED BY BROADWAY WORLD FOR BEST NYC MUSICAL COMEDY CABARET SHOW 2013! "12 Divas wrapped up into one dynamite package! Dorothy lovingly sends up a fully costumed, vocally brilliant tribute to the world's greatest singing icons from Cher to Adele. This show never disappoints!"

Fri, May 21

7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eric Brown Live Stream

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eric Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 9:30 PM

In Living Color Comedy Series Vol. 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Till The End Of Time

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 8:00 PM

The Slim Kings w/ Liberty DeVitto, Michael Sackler-Burner & Andy Attanasio

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Till The End Of Time

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 5, 2:00 PM

Larry Storch 98.5 Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 19, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 2:00 PM

IGNITE POSSIBILITES

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 24, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 7:00 PM

Daniel Bennett Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 7:00 PM

Alexis Fishman - Australicana

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →